Geschäftsleitung

Markus Lisser

Geschäftsführer
Inhaber

markus.lisser@huber-ag.ch

Eliane Spaar

Stv. Geschäftsführerin
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

eliane.spaar@huber-ag.ch

Antonio Tuscano

Leiter Personal/Finanzen
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

antonio.tuscano@huber-ag.ch

Verkauf / Innendienst

Joao Leite

Verkauf Innendienst joao.leite@huber-ag.ch

Dominik Kofmehl

Verkauf Innendienst dominik.kofmehl@huber-ag.ch

Franck Doppler

Verkauf Innendienst


franck.doppler@huber-ag.ch

Sandro Schütz

Leiter Verkauf Innendienst


sandro.schuetz@huber-ag.ch

Markus Bloch

Einkauf/Produktionsplanung


markus.bloch@huber-ag.ch

Jeannine Franz

Verkauf Innendienst


jeannine.franz@huber-ag.ch

Patrick Fürst

Techn. Zeichnungen


patrick.fuerst@huber-ag.ch

Irmgard Tschan

Verkauf Innendienst


irmgard.tschan@huber-ag.ch

SchlaueBox

Marco Lisser

Produktmanager SchlaueBox


marco.lisser@huber-ag.ch

Simon Widmer

Bereichsleiter SchlaueBox


simon.widmer@huber-ag.ch

Jan Gasser

Technik und Support


jan.gasser@huber-ag.ch

Buchhaltung

Sandra Martino

Buchhaltung


sandra.martino@huber-ag.ch

Beatrice Zeller

Buchhaltung


beatrice.zeller@huber-ag.ch

Produktion / Montage

Daniel Platzgummer

Produktion / Montage


keine E-Mail

Alberto Roma

Produktion


keine E-Mail

Luca Milanese

Produktion


keine E-Mail

Francesco Scibetta

Betriebsleiter


francesco.scibetta@huber-ag.ch

Jannick Huber

Stv. Betriebsleiter


jannick.huber@huber-ag.ch

Ueli Stegmüller

Leiter Montage


keine E-Mail

Andreas Küng

Produktion


keine E-Mail

Pietro Mastromatteo

Produktion


keine E-Mail